Board of directors

Board of Directors - 2023

Board of Directors

President - Judith Wilansky

Vice President – Deirdre Hayes

Treasurer - Larry Berger

Secretary – Maureen Hannah

Executive Director - Gregory Sandor 

Cornell University CCE State Extension Specialist - Renee Smith Mooneyhan

Charlie Kemnitzer
Susan Kopech
Robert Kozlowski
Angie Ng
Larry Rubinstein
Patricia Valente

UPCOMING BOARD MEETINGS - all meetings start at 6:30pm

2024 Dates TBA

Monday, January 29, 2024 - Organization Meeting - Eisenhower Park, East Meadow, NY 11554

Last updated February 27, 2024